In addition to our regular Artist Of The Week feature and Zone Highlights, this week’s update includes a heap of fantastic new music videos. There’s the massive comeback singles from Justin Timberlake and Jennifer Lopez as well as the huge new videos from ZAYN and Meghan Trainor who just released her hugely-anticipated new album, Thank You. Although if pop music’s not your cup of tea, then make sure you check out the VIP Playlist that was especially created for VidZone by none other than metal legends Disturbed!

Read on for more info and watch the latest Video Highlights trailer to see what else is new…



Artist Of The Week: Meghan Trainor

Meghan Trainor hit the headlines when an altered version of her curvy waistline scandalously appeared in her latest music video for ‘Me Too’ without her permission. After a quick word it’s thankfully all been sorted and you can now see the awesome, dance-filled clip which was directed by renowned artist Hannah Lux Davis  (Ariana Grande’s ‘Focus’ and Demi Lovato’s ‘Cool For The Summer’). We crowned the Grammy winner with Artist Of The Week which means you can watch the new video alongside all of her previous catalogue incl. ‘Marvin Gaye’, her delectable duet with Charlie Puth.



 Pop Zone

It feels like forever since JT got us shaking our hips but indeed he’s back and on full form with the foot-tapping, feel-good single ‘Can’t Stop The Feeling!’ Written and recorded for the upcoming animated film Trolls, the accompanying music video features cast member’s Anna Kendrick, Gwen Stefani and James Corden, with an alternative video directed by American filmmaker Mark Romanek, also coming to VidZone soon! Check it out now in his Hall Of Fame playlist and remind yourself of such classics as ‘Cry Me A River’, ‘Like I Love You’ and ‘Rock Your Body’ which he performed at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.

  • Justin Timberlake – ‘Can’t Stop The Feeling!’
  • Jennifer Lopez ‘ Ain’t Your Mama’
  • Fifth Harmony – ‘Write On Me’



 Rock Zone

 Whether you’re a rock or metal fan, chances are that by now you have heard of Chicago’s Disturbed this year thanks to their hugely successful cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s timeless hit ‘The Sound Of Silence’. Featured on their latest album, Immortalized, their version has become a huge sensation, even making it onto Pop Radio in the US which is unheard of from a band of their genre.

We caught up with the band to find out what other songs inspired them when they were writing and recording the new album. You can find out what classic tracks from the past they chose in their VIP Playlist on VidZone now!

  • Disturbed – ‘The Sound Of Silence’
  • Nothing But Thieves – Ban All the Music (Live) ID 154124
  • Bullet For My Valentine – ‘Your Betrayal (Live)’
  • Fatherson – ‘Just Past the Point of Breaking’



 Hip-Hop Zone

 Joseph Antonio Cartagena or as he’s affectionately known, Fat Joe has been making hip-hop music since the early nineties, but he’s probably best known for the single ‘What’s Luv?’ with RnB singer Ashanti in 2002 which became an international hit. Whilst he has released music since, the rapper has stayed relatively off our radar, until now. ‘All The Way Up’ is the first new single from his forthcoming collaborative album, Platas o Plomo with fellow New Yorker and ex-Terror Squad member, Remy Ma and features French Montana. It’s a certified, bass-heavy hip-hop club banger so make sure you catch the must-see video on VidZone.

  • Fat Joe & Remy Ma Ft. French Montana – ‘All The Way Up’
  • Kid Ink – ‘Bank’
  • French Montana Ft. Kanye West & Nas – ‘Figure it Out’
  • A$AP Mob Ft. Juicy J – ‘Yamborghini High’


Latest Videos

Check out our great selection this week…

  • P!nk – ‘Just Like Fire’
  • Meghan Trainor – ‘Me Too’
  • Kid Ink – ‘Bank’
  • Empire Cast Ft. Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett & Yazz – ‘Chasing The Sky’
  • Shakka Ft. Chip – ‘You Don’t Know What You Do to Me’
  • Tom Odell – ‘Somehow’
  • Just Kiddin – ‘Fall for You’
Share it: